ADLA Nominating Committee Announces 2019-2022 Proposed Slate of Officers & Directors

ADLA Nominating Committee

The ADLA nominating committee is pleased to announce the  2019-2022 slate of officers and directors and hereby places the following names into nomination to be voted on at the 2019 membership business meeting held in conjunction with the Annual Meeting on Saturday, June 15th at the Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort. The ADLA Nominating Committee can’t wait to see you.

2019-2020 President

Christina May Bolin of Christian & Small, LLP

2019-2020 President-Elect

Andrew J. Rutens of Galloway Wettermark & Rutens, LLP

2019-2020 Secretary-Treasurer

Gerald C. Swann, Jr. of Ball Ball Matthews & Novak, PA

2019-2022 District 1 Director

Daniel F. Beasley of Lanier Ford Shaver & Payne, PC

2019-2022 District 2 Director

Stephen W. Still, Jr. of Starnes Davis Florie, LLP

2019-2022 District 3 Director

Amanda Hines of Rushton Stakely Johnston & Garrett, PA

2019-2022 District 4 Director

Jeffrey Luther of Luther Collier Hodges & Cash, LLP

2019-2020 Young Lawyers Section President

Steven Savarese, Jr. of Holtsford Gilliland Higgins Hitson & Howard, PC

This year, in committing to ADLA, 900 members strengthened the foundation of the association and became part of the groundwork for our future members to continue advancing and innovating the practice of civil defense litigation. Join or Renew